## WATER COALITION SUPPORTERS

## **Member Coalition Names**

City of West Palm Beach City of Okeechobee City of Clewiston **Glades County Okeechobee County** Lake Worth Drainage District Southeast Florida Utility Council **Okeechobee Utility Authority** Florida Section of the American Water Works Water Utility Council Florida H2O Coalition South Florida Water Coalition The Florida Chamber Chamber of Commerce of the Palm **Beaches** Associated Industries of Florida **Okeechobee Business Alliance** Economic Council of Okeechobee Anglers for Lake Okeechobee Roland and Mary Ann Martin Marina Florida Agriculture Coalition Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association Florida Citrus Mutual Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association Florida Cattleman's Association Florida Agribusiness Council Florida Fertilizer and Agrichemical Association Florida Land Council **Turfgrass Producers of Florida** Southeast Milk, Inc. Wedgworth Farms, Keith Wedgworth, President Lykes Brothers **King Ranch** Hundley Farms, Inc. Frontier Produce, Inc. A. Duda and Sons U.S. Sugar Florida Crystals Corporation

Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Florida Farm Bureau Federation Broward County Farm Bureau, Fred Segal, President

## WATER COALITION SUPPORTERS

Dade County Farm Bureau, Tom Reider, President Palm Beach County Farm Bureau, Glenn Whitworth, Jr., President Western Palm Beach County Farm Bureau, Keith Wedgworth, President Lee County Farm Bureau, Ricky Pritchett, President St. Lucie County Farm Bureau, Courtney Forget, President Indian River County Farm Bureau, Ashley Cox. President Osceola County Farm Bureau, Herb Harbin, President Highlands County Farm Bureau, Jeff Williams, President Collier County Farm Bureau, Kevin Seitzinger, President Hendry/Glades County Farm Bureau, Callie Walker, President Martin County Farm Bureau, Reed Hartman, President Okeechobee County Farm Bureau, Mickey Bandi, President Greg Munson, Former Assistant Secretary, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Jon Steverson, Former Secretary, Florida Department of Environmental Protection Ryan Matthews, Former Interim Secretary, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Henry Dean, Former Executive Director, South Florida Water Management District

## **Others that Supprt the Savings Clause**

Miccosukee Tribe of Indians of Florida Palm Beach County Business Development Board Palm Beach County

International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers District Lodge 166